leadership

LEADERSHIP

Legacy

 

VA Consulting was founded in '94. Born from Vitaliano Arbitrio’s ambition as a producer of advertising TV commercials for world's largest companies as Unilever, Bolton, P&G, FIAT, Barilla, Ferrero etc.

During the 80s he was President of the Italian Advertising Body up to ’94 when he started to help his clients with spot TV. In 2005, Alessandro Arbitrio joined the firm bringing 20 years experience at IBM as an expert in digital marketing. Now, we help clients maximize investments in any type of ADV production – including agency pitch & selection, TVC, digital, social network, print, radio, OOH, PoS, event and experiential.

Since '94, we have been on a mission to help clients maximize the value of their production spending and get the finest quality creative at the lowest possible cost.

 

Alessandro Arbitrio
Stefano Arbitrio
Fabio Arbitrio
Alessandra Pasquini
Gianluca Gualtieri
Carlo Solaro
Simona Secondi
Antonella Cabelmater
Dacia Saporito
Flavia Arbitrio
Chiara Bosio

Alessandro Arbitrio
CEO

+39 3351952568
alessandro.arbitrio@vaconsulting.it

Stefano Arbitrio
General Manager

+39 3355718508
stefano.arbitrio@vaconsulting.it

Fabio Arbitrio
Global Business Manager

+39 3939155319
fabio.arbitrio@vaconsulting.it

Alessandra Pasquini
Global TV Production Supervisor

+39 3316663875
alessandra.pasquini@vaconsulting.it

Gianluca Gualtieri
Marketing Communication Consultant

Gianluca Gualtieri

Carlo Solaro
Global Music Rights & Talent Advisor

Simona Secondi
ATL | BTL Production Advisor & Licensing Specialist

simona.secondi@vaconsulting.it

 

Antonella Cabelmater
Pitch Advisor & Project Manager

antonella.cabelmater@vaconsulting.it

Dacia Saporito
Event Production Advisor

dacia.saporito@vaconsulting.it

Flavia Arbitrio
Marketing Manager

+39 3356368868
flavia.arbitrio@vaconsulting.it

 

Chiara Bosio
Communication Manager